Contact List
714 523-1340

Name Position Extension Email Address 
Ray Brezden Vice President ext. 223 rbrezden@piggybackconsolidators.com
Brent Fawley General Manager ext. 220 bfawley@piggybackconsolidators.com
Sandy Gracio Office Manager ext. 218 sgracio@piggybackconsolidators.com
Skyler Schulze Customer Support ext. 219 sschulze@piggybackconsolidators.com
Jerrie Williams Rates ext. 217 jwilliams@piggybackconsolidators.com
Regina Rodriguez Customer Support ext. 229 rrodriguez@piggybackconsolidators.com
Barbara Shepherd Dispatch ext. 216 bshepherd@piggybackconsolidators.com
Sara Coover Customer Support ext. 231 svasquez@piggybackconsolidators.com
Andrew Valona Executive Sales  ext. 228 avalona@piggybackconsolidators.com
Jeff   Huey  Executive Sales ext. 215 jhuey@piggybackconsolidators.com

Connect with Piggyback Consolidators on Linked in.


Home | Rate Request | Dispatch | Equipment Sizes | Blocking & Bracing | Contact
15501 Heron Ave. La Mirada, CA 90638 PH: (714) 523-1340 Fax: (714) 670-1647
Home